Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Our term dates for 2022-2023:

Autumn Term 2022
  • Friday 2nd September (Inset day)
  • Monday 5th September (Inset day)
  • The first day of term is Tuesday 6th September
  • Friday 21st October (Inset day)
  • Half term is Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
  • The last day of term is Tuesday 20th December
Spring Term 2023
  • Wednesday 4th January (Inset day)
  • The first day of term is Thursday 5th January
  • Friday 10th February (Inset day)
  • Half term is Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
  • The last day of term is Friday 31st March
Summer Term 2023
  • The first day of term is Monday 17th April
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
  • Half term is Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • The last day of term is Friday 21st July

Our term dates for 2023-2024:

Autumn Term 2023
  • Inset Day: Friday 01.09.2023
  • Inset Day: Monday 04.09.2023
  • Term starts for pupils: Tuesday 05.09.2023
  • Half term: Monday 23.10.2023 to Friday 27.10.2023
  • End of term: Monday 18.12.2023, 14:00
Spring Term 2024
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 02.01.2024
  • Term starts for pupils: Wednesday 03.01.2024
  • Half term: Monday 12.02.2024 to Friday 16.02.2024
  • End of term: Friday 29.03.2024, 14:00
Summer Term 2024
  • Term starts for pupils: Monday 15.04.2024
  • Half term: Monday 27.05.2024 to Friday 31.05.2024 
  • End of term for pupils: Friday 19.07.2024, 14:00
  • Inset Day: Monday 22.07.2024
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 23.07.2024