Skip to content ↓


Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr P Sherwood




Mrs C Liptrot

Key Stage 1 Leading Teacher

Mrs G Kelsall

Deputy Headteacher & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)



Miss G Reid

Key Stage 2 Leading Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)


Office staff

Mrs A Livingstone 

School Operations Manager 


Mrs L Brown

School Admissions & Compliance Officer


Mr B Cain - Outsourcing Lead Data Protection Officer

 Mrs R Carter

 Finance Assistant


 Mrs N Brady

  School Receptionist/Administrator




Full staff list (leadership and out of class roles)

Staff member


Mr Phil Sherwood


Mrs Gill Kelsall

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Clare Liptrot

EYFS & Key Stage 1 Leading Teacher

Miss Gisele Reid

Key Stage 2 Leading Teacher

Mrs Polly Gresswell


Mrs Valerie Backhouse

Out of School Club (OSC) Lead and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Ali Livingstone

Operations Manager

Mrs Nikki Brady

School Receptionist / Administrator

Mrs Rachel Carter

Finance Assistant

Mrs Louise Brown

Admissions and Compliance Officer

Mr Andy Abraham

Site Controller

Mrs Susan Watkins

Governance Professional

Mrs Diane Turnbull

OSC and lunchtimes

Mrs Kayleigh Chalk


Mrs Chris Dorwood


Mrs Mandi Bradley


Miss Abi Dobson


Mr Morgan McKay


Mrs Cath Mileman

PPA and Leadership time class teacher (Years 1, 2 and 5)

Mr Alex Luis

PE Coach (regular external teacher)

Mr Benoit-Vincent Lefebvre

French teacher (regular external teacher)


Full staff list (in-class roles)


Class Teacher/s

Support Staff

Acorn (Reception)

Miss Kia Lawrence

Mrs Helen Hall

Miss Lucy Backhouse

Ms Sarah Newton

Miss Rebecca Cann

Mrs Jenny Harper

Mrs Mandi Brown


Beech (Year 1)

Miss Laura Haworth

Mrs Elaine Propert-Lewis

Ms Eleanor Cunningham

Ms Sarah Newton


Chestnut (Year 2)

Mrs Clare Liptrot

Mrs Katy Franklin (Thursdays)

Miss Louise Schofield

Miss Lucy Backhouse


Fir (Year 3)

Miss Katrina Elder

Mrs Gill Bassil

Mrs Mandi Brown


Holly (Year 4)

Miss Hannah Goodwin

Mrs Jenny Harper


Maple (Year 5)

Miss Gisele Reid

Mrs Shilpa Kunder

Mrs Jenny Harper


Oak (Year 6)

Mrs Gill Kelsall

Mrs Katy Franklin (Fridays)

Ms Rebecca Soby

Mrs Jeni Thirkell

Mrs Mandi Brown